November 8 – 14, 2021 | Phoenix, Arizona
PHOENIX COUNTRY CLUB

Volunteer Leadership


Volunteer Leadership Chart - Printer Version

Contact Information for your volunteer leadership by committee.






MARSHAL CHAIRMEN -

FRANK KOHLER
flkohler@gmail.com

CHUCK WILLKOM
cew1548@hotmail.com

MARSHAL HOLE CAPTAINS -

PHX CC PHX CC
Hole  (par) Hole (Par)
1   (5) Karen & David Barriera 10   (4) David Bryant
davidbna@cableone.net engrbunny601@msn.com
Kb82@cableone .net
2   (3) Tom Doty 11   (4) Ken Schriner
tankcab17@yahoo.com ken.schriner@gmail.com
3   (4) John Boeker 12   (4) Wally Nagel
jlboeker@gmail.com wnagel11@gmail.com
4   (4) James Kalina 13   (3) Ray Cook
kalinaja@paulbunyan.net raykcook@q.com
Tom Kalchik
kalchikt@comcast.net
5   (4) Nick Swartz 14   (4) Tim Prindiville
wizzbltr@hotmail.com tprindy@cox.net
6   (4) Jim Miller 15   (3) Bill Montgomery
wjimmiller3@aol.com sweetwm3@gmail.com
Kuenzli@scglobal.net
Ted Kuenzli 16   (4) Ron Benhoff
ronb@sealmethodsinc.com
7   (5) Bill Harrington Barbara Mayers
bharrington38@msn.com barbaramayers50@gmail.com
8   (3) Richard & Dee Johnson 17   (4) Miguel Palacios
deesoreno@yahoo.com zurdo7turntwo@cox.net
9   (4) Bill Lindstrom 18   (5) Tom Ryan
wplindstrom@gmail.com tsryan@cox.net
Steve Hauff
Sue Hauff
steve@dakotasportsonline.com
smhauff@gmail.com