November 8 – 14, 2021 | Phoenix, Arizona
PHOENIX COUNTRY CLUB

Volunteer Leadership


2021 Volunteer Leadership Chart - Printer Version

Contact Information for your volunteer leadership by committee.


2021 Marshal Captain Contact Info - CLICK HERE

Marshal Hole Captain contact information.






MARSHAL CHAIRMAN | FRANK KOHLER | FLKOHLER@GMAIL.COM

MARSHAL CO-CHAIRMAN | CHUCK WILLKOM | CEW1548@HOTMAIL.COM



2021 MARSHAL HOLE CAPTAINS

CHARLES SCHWAB CUP CHAMPIONSHIP 
2021 Captains PHOENIX COUNTRY CLUB 
Frank Kohler  flkohler@gmail.com Marshal Chair
Chuck Willkom  cew1548@hotmail.com Marshal Co Chair
PHX CC
Hole  (par) MAX Hole (Par) MAX
1   (5) Karen & David Barriera 25 10   (4) David Bryant 15
davidbna@icloud.com engrbunny601@msn.com

kbarreira@me.com
2   (3) Tom Doty 10 11   (4) Ken Schriner 15
tankcab17@yahoo.com ken.schriner@gmail.com
3   (4) John Boeker 15 12   (4) Lance Harvey 15
jlboeker@gmail.com Lance.Harvey@shaw.ca
4   (4) Tom Kalchik 15 13   (3) Al Ernst  10
kalchikt@comcast.net alernst@sbcglobal.net
5   (4) Nick Swartz 15 14   (4) Tim Prindiville 15
wizzbltr@hotmail.com tprindy@cox.net
6   (4) Jim Miller 15 15   (3) Bill Montgomery 10
wjimmiller3@aol.com

sweetwm3@gmail.com

Ted Kuenzli
Kuenzli@sbcglobal.net 16   (4) Ron Benhoff 15
ronb@sealmethodsinc.com
7   (5) Steve Spackeen 20 Barbara Mayers
stspack@cox.net barbaramayers50@gmail.com

Brian Cimaglia

bcimaglia@gmail.com

8   (3) Richard & Dee Johnson 10 17   (4) Miguel Palacios 20
deesoreno@yahoo.com zurdo7turntwo@cox.net
9   (4) Lorali Holt 25 18   (5) Tom Ryan 25

Lholt1019@comcast.net

tsryan@cox.net
Steve Hauff
Sue Hauff
steve@dakotasportsonline.com
smhauff@gmail.com