November 8 – 14, 2021 | Phoenix, Arizona

Charles Schwab Cup Championship

The Charles Schwab Cup Championship is a 72-hole tournament and the third leg of the Charles Schwab Cup Playoffs that consists of the top-36 players on the Charles Schwab Cup points list. This season-ending championship on PGA TOUR Champions determines the final money list for the season as well as the final standings in the Charles Schwab Cup, a season-long, points-based competition launched in 2001 to determine the PGA TOUR Champions’ leading player. Points are reset prior to the Charles Schwab Cup Championship, ensuring a real shootout as all 36 players in the field will have a mathematical chance of winning the Charles Schwab Cup with a victory at the event. The 2019 tournament will be played November 6-10.

About Schwab
At Charles Schwab we believe in the power of investing to help individuals create a better future. We have a history of challenging the status quo in our industry, innovating in ways that benefit investors and the advisors and employers who serve them, championing our clients’ goals with passion and integrity.

More information is available at Follow us on Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, LinkedIn

CSCC to stay at Phoenix Country Club for 10-Year

Charles Schwab Cup Championship is staying put at Phoenix Country Club through 2027.

Past Tournament Champions

1990 – Mike Hill 2004 – Mark McNulty 
1991 – Mike Hill 2005 – Tom Watson 
1992 – Raymond Floyd  2006 – Jim Thorpe 
1993 – Simon Hobday  2007 – Jim Thorpe 
1994 – Raymond Floyd  2008 – Andy Bean 
1995 – Jim Colbert  2009 – John Cook 
1996 – Jay Sigel 2010 – John Cook 
1997 – Gil Morgan  2011 – Jay Don Blake 
1998 – Hale Irwin 2012 – Tom Lehman
1999 – Gary McCord  2013 – Kenny Perry
2000 – Tom Watson  2014 – Tom Pernice Jr.
2001 – Bob Gilder  2015 – Billy Andrade 
2002 – Tom Watson  2016 – Paul Goydos
2003 – Jim Thorpe  2017 - Kevin Sutherland
2018 - Vijay Singh